Stickers Smileys
Rooftop Cinema Club 2017
  • Share Facebook
  • Share Twitter
  • Share GooglePlus
  • Share Blogger
  • Send to a Buddy
Rooftop Cinema Club 2017
Created by Amber Langly
Category: Arts
Date: 04/05/2017 6:00pm
Address: 1615 N Vine St, Los Angeles, 90028, US
Decription: What/Why:
Rooftop Cinema Club is back! 

Don't miss a showing and grab tickets while they're hot. May the movie nights, date nights, even double date nights begin! 

See you guys on the, rooftop!

----

APRIL Showings:

Wed April 5: Blade Runner
Thu April 6: Donnie Darko
Fri April 7: Goodfellas
Sat April 8: Mulholland Drive
Tue April 11: The Edge of Seventeen
Wed April 12: Close Encounters of the Third Kind
Thu April 13: Jackie
Fri April 14: Heat
Sat April 15: Dirty Dancing
Tue April 18: Raiders of the Lost Ark 
Wed April 19: BLEEP or High Water
Thu April 20: Vertigo
Fri April 21: Top Gun
Sat April 22: Moonlight
Tue April 25: Gimme Danger
Wed April 26: Back to the Future
Thu April 27: Hunt for the Wilderpeople
Fri April 28: Rogue One
Sat April 29: Zootopia

----

MAY Showings:

Tue May 2: Ghostbusters
Wed May 3: Drive
Thu May 4: Florence Foster Jenkins
Fri May 5: Selena
Sat May 6: Rogue One
Tue May 9: The Grand Budapest Hotel
Wed May 10: Memento
Thu May 11: Hidden Figures
Fri May 12: 10 Cloverfield Lane
Sat May 13: 20th Century Women
Tue May 16: Dr. Strangelove or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb
Wed May 17: The Bad and the Beautiful
Tue May 23: The Big Lebowski
Wed May 24: Manchester by the Sea
Thu May 25: Lost in Translation
Fri May 26: Moana
Tue May 30: Sunset Boulevard
Wed May 31: L.A. Confidential
 
x
Feedback

Please let us know what you think, any kind of feedback is highly appreciated.

Suggestion A Bug Question Compliment Inadequate Content

Formats accepted: jpg, png, bmp, mp4, m4v, avi, f4v, WebM, FLV. Maximum file size: 100MB

 
back to top