Stickers Smileys
War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) Hardcover
  • Share Facebook
  • Share Twitter
  • Share GooglePlus
  • Share Blogger
  • Send to a Buddy
War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) Hardcover by Matthew Ward
a:2:{s:8:"username";s:13:"Gladys-Harold";s:4:"name";s:12:"GladysHarold";}: Gladys-Harold
Category: Adventures
Edition Date: 12/04/2014
Time left: Unlimited
ISBN: 1595146911
Quantity: 0
Shipping by: Free
Decription:
Discover who will be crowned the world's most record-breaking family in the book that's perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!

The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns’ mysterious boss, known only as “the Treasurer.” The young detectives follow the clues through darkened alleyways, dingy nightclubs, and the gothic halls of the World Record Archives, where they unravel the mystery of the Lyon’s Curse and the secrets of their fathers’ shared past. In the end, Arthur must fight to save his family as he struggles to earn his first world record and prove himself worthy of the Whipple name.
About author: Though Matthew Ward (FantasticFamilyWhipple.com) was crowned back-to-back School Spelling-Bee Champion in the third and fourth grades, his childhood passed with little international distinction. In 2006, he was named the World's First TiVo Ambassador. He lives in San Diego with his wife and their two sons. The Fantastic Family Whipple series is his debut.
Price: $14.15
 
x
Feedback

Please let us know what you think, any kind of feedback is highly appreciated.

Suggestion A Bug Question Compliment Inadequate Content

Formats accepted: jpg, png, bmp, mp4, m4v, avi, f4v, WebM, FLV. Maximum file size: 100MB

 
back to top