Stickers Smileys
NO EXIT a gripping thriller full of heart-stopping twists Paperback
  • Share Facebook
  • Share Twitter
  • Share GooglePlus
  • Share Blogger
  • Send to a Buddy
NO EXIT a gripping thriller full of heart-stopping twists Paperback by TAYLOR ADAMS
a:2:{s:8:"username";s:15:"Salomao-Fairfax";s:4:"name";s:15:"Salomao Fairfax";}: Salomao-Fairfax
Category: Fantasy
Edition Date: 06/28/2017
Time left: Unlimited
ISBN: 1912106949
Quantity: 13
Shipping by: By Buyer
Decription: Looking for a thriller that you can’t put down? Then try this book that everyone’s talking about.

One of the tensest, most gripping thrillers you will ever read. From UK and US best-selling author Taylor Adams.

A KIDNAPPED LITTLE GIRL LOCKED IN A STRANGER'S VAN. NO HELP FOR MILES. WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

Darby Thorne is a college student stranded by a blizzard at a highway rest stop in the middle of nowhere. She’s on the way home to see her sick mother. She’ll have to spend the night in the rest stop with four complete strangers. Then she stumbles across a little girl locked inside one of their parked cars.

There is no cell phone reception, no telephone, no way out because of the snow, and she doesn’t know which one of the other travelers is the kidnapper.

Full of shocking twists and turns, this beautifully written novel will have you on the edge of your seat.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, or Stephen King.

Who is the little girl? Why has she been taken? And how can Darby save her?

What readers are saying about NO EXIT

“A roller coaster of a read from start to finish - one of the best books I've read this year. ” Nerys Roberts

“I won’t spoil anything but the ending blew me away. Stunning, simply stunning. One of the best books I have ever read.” Misfits farm
About author: Taylor Adams directed the acclaimed short film And I Feel Fine in 2008 and graduated from Eastern Washington University with the prestigious Edmund G. Yarwood Award. His directorial work has screened at the Seattle True Independent Film Festival and his writing has been featured on KAYU-TV’s Fox Life blog. Taylor lives in Washington state and has written three novels, published by Joffe Books:
Price: $10.13 (13 left)
 
x
Feedback

Please let us know what you think, any kind of feedback is highly appreciated.

Suggestion A Bug Question Compliment Inadequate Content

Formats accepted: jpg, png, bmp, mp4, m4v, avi, f4v, WebM, FLV. Maximum file size: 100MB

 
back to top